Deactivating a User Account
Org Admins can deactivate a user account on the Onboard platform from the User Management page. Org Managers and Org Viewers do not have access to user management.
- Search for the user by name or email.
- Click the pencil icon to edit their account details.
- On the top right, uncheck the box next to Active, then scroll down and click Save.
- The user's access will be revoked.